The professionals at Nexus 21 understand that every project is different. By providing us the details of your unique application on this form, we can consult with you and recommend the best product for the job.

WHERE TO BUY OUTSIDE THE USA & CANADA

Nexus 21 products are sold through a network of distributors and local authorized dealers around the globe. Select your region on the map below to find your contact.

Request a Quote



LATIN AMERICA & MEXICO

EUROPE & AFRICA

ASIA, MIDDLE EAST & OCEANIA

Latin America & Mexico

Polaris Controls, Inc.
Ariel Enrique Gutiérrez
aeg@polariscontrols.com
http://www.polariscontrols.com
+1 305 406 2488

Europe & Africa

If you do not see a distributor listed in your country, please contact:
Mark Nickles
Vice President of Business Development
mnickles@nexus21.com
+1 480 951 6885


Czech Republic
YATUN, s.r.o.
Martin Wokoun
martin.wokoun@yatun.cz
https://www.yatun.cz
+420 222 364 491

France
GENESIS TECHNOLOGIES S-EUROPE
Olivier Dedek
france@genesis-tech.eu
https://www.genesis-tech.eu
+33 (0)4 1177 2005

Italy
GENESIS TECHNOLOGIES S-EUROPE
Giorgio Boschi
giorgio@genesis-tech.eu
https://www.genesis-tech.eu
+39 335 8757705

Norway
Building Automation Products Norway AS
Espen Iversen
espen@bapn.no
https://www.bapn.no
+47 97678486

Portugal
GENESIS TECHNOLOGIES S-EUROPE
Renato Gomes
renato@genesis-technologies.pt
https://www.genesis-tech.eu
+351 910 669 090

Spain
GENESIS TECHNOLOGIES S-EUROPE
José Plaza
jose@genesis-technologies.es
https://www.genesis-tech.eu
+34 615 480 917

Sweden
Icon Scandinavia
Peter Aspegren
peter.aspegren@iconscandinavia.se
http://www.iconscandinavia.se
+46 733 396309

Switzerland
Stilus
Gianni Amato
g.amato@novisgroup.ch
https://www.stilus.ch
+41 43 355 75 14

UK, Ireland and Benelux
Invision UK
Adrian Summers
adrian.summers@invisionuk.com
https://www.invisionuk.com
+44 (0)1 359 270280

Asia, Middle East & Oceania

If you do not see a distributor listed in your country, please contact:
Joe Manning
Owner, International Sales
sales@intlsales.net
+1 619 224 9429


Australia
AV Supply Group
Michael Good
michael@avsupplygroup.com.au
https://www.avsupplygroup.com.au
+642 181 2346

China
DVACO
Anita Liu
anita@dvaco.com
http://www.dvaco.com
+86 10 85753236

India
AV XPLORE
Nikhil Morey
nikhil.morey@avxplore.com
http://www.avxplore.com
+91 9867412691

Israel
Top Audio
Yossi Gol
yossi@topaudio.co.il
http://www.topaudio.co.il
+972 9 9621100

Japan
HANAMURA CO., LTD
Isamu Hanamura
hanamura@h-trading.co.jp
http://www.h-trading.co.jp
+81 (0)3 3344 8438

Lebanon
GES
Joe Barhoush
joe@geslb.com
http://www.geslb.com
+961 9 636 367

New Zealand
AV Supply Group
Michael Good
michael@avsupply.co.nz
https://www.avsupply.co.nz
+642 181 2346

Russia
A.P. Technology
Vladimir Abramenko
info@aptech.ru
http://www.aptech.ru
+7 495 234 4073
+7 495 987 4616