Where to Buy

Contact the Distributor or Sales Rep for your region/country to locate your nearest Nexus 21 dealer.
Outside the US and Canada, Nexus 21 products are only sold through a network of local authorized dealers.

International Country Map

Distributors by Country

Australia
AV Supply Group
Michael Good
michael@avsupplygroup.com.au
http://www.avsupplygroup.com.au
+642 181 2346

China
DVACO
Anita Liu
anita@dvaco.com
http://www.dvaco.com
+86-10-85753236

Czech Republic
YATUN, s.r.o.
Martin Wokoun
martin.wokoun@yatun.cz
https://www.yatun.cz

+420 222 364 491

France
GENESIS TECHNOLOGIES S-EUROPE
Olivier Dedek
france@genesis-tech.eu
www.genesis-tech.eu
+33 (0)4 1177 2005

Italy
GENESIS TECHNOLOGIES S-EUROPE
Giorgio Boschi
giorgio@genesis-tech.eu
www.genesis-tech.eu
+39 335 8757705

Japan
HANAMURA CO., LTD
Isamu Hanamura
hanamura@h-trading.co.jp
www.h-trading.co.jp
+81 (0)3 3344 8438

Lebanon
GES
Joe Barhoush
joe@geslb.com
http://www.geslb.com
+9619636367

New Zealand
AV Supply Group
Michael Good
michael@avsupply.co.nz
http://avsupply.co.nz
+642 181 2346

Norway
Building Automation Products Norway AS
Espen Iversen
espen@bapn.no
www.bapn.no
+47 97678486

Portugal
GENESIS TECHNOLOGIES S-EUROPE
Renato Gomes
renato@genesis-technologies.pt
www.genesis-tech.eu
+351 910 669 090

Russia
A.P. Technology
Vladimir Abramenko
info@aptech.ru
www.aptech.ru
+7 495 234 4073
+7 495 987 4616

Spain
GENESIS TECHNOLOGIES S-EUROPE
José Plaza
jose@genesis-technologies.es
www.genesis-tech.eu
+34 615 480 917

Sweden
Icon Scandinavia
Peter Aspegren
peter.aspegren@iconscandinavia.se
http://www.iconscandinavia.se
+46 733 396309

Switzerland
Satel Service SA
Steve Opry
satelservice@satelservice.com
http://www.satelservice.com
+41 22 901 0415

UK
C-HEAR DISTRIBUTION LTD.
Miguel Soto
info@c-hear.co.uk
http://www.c-hear.co.uk
+44 7864 879 595

If you don’t see a local distributor, or if you’d like to become one, contact the sales rep for your region.

NORTH AMERICA

Ryan Kosterow
Director of International Sales
rkosterow@nexus21.com
+1 480 664 8599

LATIN AMERICA

Venice Gonzalez
Sales Manager
venice@intlsales.net 
+1 619 301 9429

EMEA

Luisa López
Sales Manager
luisa@intlsales.net
+1 619 224-9429

ASIA & OCEANIA

Joe Manning
Sales Manager
joe@intlsales.net
+1 619 224 9429