Where to Buy

Contact the Distributor or Sales Rep for your region/country to locate your nearest Nexus 21 dealer.
Outside the US and Canada, Nexus 21 products are only sold through a network of local authorized dealers.

International Country Map

Distributors by Country

Australia
AV Supply Group
Byron Beagin
byron@avsupply.co.nz
+0416  759 614

Bosnia and Herzegovina
MONTER & CO D,O.O.
Dragan Duric
monterdoo@gmail.com
+372 597 88 3 88

Czech Republic
YATUN, s.r.o.
Martin Wokoun
martin.wokoun@yatun.cz
+420 222 364 491

Egypt
GIMPEX AUDIO VISUAL COMMUNICATIONS, LTD
Mohamed Samaha
samaha@gimpex-egypt.com
info@gimpex-av.com
+2(02) 395 0760 – 390 9897

France
GENESIS TECHNOLOGIES S-EUROPE
Olivier Dedek
france@genesis-tech.eu
www.genesis-tech.eu
+33 (0)4 1177 2005

Italy
GENESIS TECHNOLOGIES S-EUROPE
Giorgio Boschi
giorgio@genesis-tech.eu
www.genesis-tech.eu
+39 335 8757705

Japan
HANAMURA CO., LTD
Isamu Hanamura
hanamura@h-trading.co.jp
www.h-trading.co.jp
+81 (0)3 3344 8438

Lebanon
GES
Joe Barhoush
joe@geslb.com
+9619636367

New Zealand
AV Supply Group
Michael Good
michael@avsupply.co.nz
+642 181 2346

Portugal
GENESIS TECHNOLOGIES S-EUROPE
Renato Gomes
renato@genesis-technologies.pt
www.genesis-tech.eu
+351 910 669 090

Russia
A.P. Technology
Vladimir Abramenko
info@aptech.ru
www.aptech.ru
+7 495 234 4073
+7 495 987 4616

Spain
GENESIS TECHNOLOGIES S-EUROPE
José Plaza
jose@genesis-technologies.es
www.genesis-tech.eu
+34 615 480 917

UK
C-HEAR DISTRIBUTION LTD.
Miguel Soto
info@c-hear.co.uk 
+44 7864 879 595

If you don’t see a local distributor, or if you’d like to become one, contact the sales rep for your region.

NORTH AMERICA

Ryan Kosterow
Director of International Sales
rkosterow@nexus21.com
+1 480 664 8599

LATIN AMERICA

Venice Gonzalez
Sales Manager
venice@intlsales.net 
+1 619 301 9429

EMEA

Venice Gonzalez
Sales Manager
venice@intlsales.net
+1 619 301 9429

ASIA & OCEANIA

Joe Manning
Sales Manager
joe@intlsales.net
+1 619 224 9429