WHERE TO BUY OUTSIDE THE USA & CANADA

Nexus 21 products are sold through a network of distributors and local authorized dealers around the globe. Select your region on the map below to find your contact.

Contact Us



Europe & Africa

Czech Republic
YATUN, s.r.o.
Martin Wokoun
martin.wokoun@yatun.cz
https://www.yatun.cz
+420 222 364 491

France
GENESIS TECHNOLOGIES S-EUROPE
Olivier Dedek
france@genesis-tech.eu
https://www.genesis-tech.eu
+33 (0)4 1177 2005

Italy
GENESIS TECHNOLOGIES S-EUROPE
Giorgio Boschi
giorgio@genesis-tech.eu
https://www.genesis-tech.eu
+39 335 8757705

Norway
Building Automation Products Norway AS
Espen Iversen
espen@bapn.no
https://www.bapn.no
+47 97678486

Portugal
GENESIS TECHNOLOGIES S-EUROPE
Renato Gomes
renato@genesis-technologies.pt
https://www.genesis-tech.eu
+351 910 669 090

Spain
GENESIS TECHNOLOGIES S-EUROPE
José Plaza
jose@genesis-technologies.es
https://www.genesis-tech.eu
+34 615 480 917

Sweden
ICON Scandinavia AB
info@iconscandinavia.se
https://www.iconscandinavia.se
+46 302 125 16

Switzerland
Stilus
Gianni Amato
g.amato@novisgroup.ch
https://www.stilus.ch
+41 43 355 75 14

UK, Ireland and Benelux
Invision UK
Adrian Summers
adrian.summers@invisionuk.com
https://www.invisionuk.com
+44 (0)1 359 270280

Asia, Middle East & Oceania

Australia
AV Supply Group
Michael Good
michael@avsupplygroup.com.au
https://www.avsupplygroup.com.au
+642 181 2346

China
DVACO
Anita Liu
anita@dvaco.com
http://www.dvaco.com
+86 10 85753236

India
AV XPLORE
Nikhil Morey
nikhil.morey@avxplore.com
http://www.avxplore.com
+91 9867412691

Israel
Top Audio
Yossi Gol
yossi@topaudio.co.il
http://www.topaudio.co.il
+972 9 9621100

Japan
HANAMURA CO., LTD
Isamu Hanamura
hanamura@h-trading.co.jp
http://www.h-trading.co.jp
+81 (0)3 3344 8438

Lebanon
GES
Joe Barhoush
joe@geslb.com
http://www.geslb.com
+961 9 636 367

New Zealand
AV Supply Group
Michael Good
michael@avsupply.co.nz
https://www.avsupply.co.nz
+642 181 2346

Russia
A.P. Technology
Vladimir Abramenko
info@aptech.ru
http://www.aptech.ru
+7 495 234 4073
+7 495 987 4616

If you don’t see a local distributor, or if you’d like to become one, contact the sales rep for your region.

LATIN AMERICA & MEXICO

EUROPE & AFRICA

ASIA, MIDDLE EAST & OCEANIA

Polaris Controls, Inc.
Ariel Enrique Gutiérrez
aeg@polariscontrols.com
http://www.polariscontrols.com
+1 305 406 2488
Pete Baker
International Business Mgr. – Europe & Africa
pete@thebigcorp.com
+1 952 270 3999
Devin Divinny
ddivinny@nexus21.com
+1 480 951 6885